printlogo
http://www.ethz.ch/
Crystallography
 
print
  

Alumni

Donat Adams
Ph.D. 2007
donat.adams mat.ethz.ch
Lara Beraha Postdoc 1998-1999
 
Carlo Bernasconi
Techn. Fachspezialist 2001-2014
cabernasc bluewin.ch
Anup Bhattacharya Postdoc 2008-2010
anup.b adityabirla.com
Carsten Boekstiegel Ph.D. 1997  
Grit Böttger Postdoc 1998-1999  
Michael Böttger
Postdoc 2011-2013
boettger.m gmail.com
Simon Brenner Ph.D. 1999 simon.brenner bluewin.ch
Stefan Bruehne (né Mahne) Postdoc 1994-1995 stefan.bruehne googlemail.com
Georg O. Brunner wiss. Adjunkt 1958-1995  
Antonio Cervellino Ph.D. 2001 antonio.cervellino ic.cnr.it
Sofia Deloudi Ph.D. 2008; Postdoc 2009-2012 sdeloudi me.com
Frédéric Diologent Postdoc 2003-2005  
Julia Dshemuchadse
Ph.D. 2013; Postdoc 2013-2015
djulia umich.edu
Frank Edler Ph.D. 1997  
Michael Estermann Ph.D. 1991; Postdoc 1994-2001  
Cavus Falamaki Gast Doktorand 1995-1996 f7122902 cic.aku.ac.ir
Changzeng Fan
Postdoc 2009-2011
changzeng.fan mat.ethz.ch
Melchior Fehlmann
habil. Oberassistent
1973-2005
 
Frank Fleischer
Ph.D. 2011
ffrankfleischer gmail.com
Alexandra Friedrich
Ph.D. 2002
Friedrich kristall.uni-frankfurt.de
Jorge Martinez Garcia
Postdoc 2010-2011
jorge.martinez mat.ethz.ch
Colin Glass
Ph.D. 2008
glass hlrs.de
Volker Gramlich
Ph.D. 1971
Oberassistent - Titular Professor
1980-2006
gg24 freesurf.ch
Fabian Gramm
Ph.D. 2007
fabian.gramm scopem.ethz.ch
Jürgen Grässlin
Ph.D. 2013
graesslin me.com
Ralf Grosse-Kunstleve Ph.D. 1996
rwgk cci.lbl.gov
Qinfen Gu
Ph.D. 2008
powder.diffraction synchrotron.org.au
Roman Gubser tech. Beamter 1957-2001  
Torsten Haibach Ph.D. 1994; Postdoc 1994-2000  
Kai Hassdenteufel Ph.D. 2006 khh_77 yahoo.de
Eiken Haussühl Postdoc 1998-2000 Haussuehl kristall.uni-frankfurt.de
Matthias Honal Ph.D. 1997  
I-Jui Hsu Postdoc 2005-2006 ijuihsu yahoo.co
Andrew Kentaro Inge
Gast Doktorand 2011 ainge mmk.su.se
Jose Luis Jorda Postdoc 2002-2004 jjorda itq.upv.es
Daniel Yong Chu Jung
Ph.D. 2008; Postdoc 2008-2012
djung gmx.ch
Sergiy Katrych
Ph.D. 2006
sergiy.katrych mat.ethz.ch
Ernst Kleber Mechaniker 1958-2005  
Miroslav Kobas Ph.D. 2005 miroslav.kobas psi.ch
Roksolana Kozak
Postdoc 2012-2014
roksolana.kozak empa.ch
Günter Krauss
Postdoc 2001-2008
 
Monika Krichel techn. Assistent 1991-2000, 2003-2005  
Pawel Kuczera
Ph.D. 2013; Postdoc 2013-2015
qczera gmail.com
Martin Kunz Asst. Prof. 1997-2001 mkunz lbl.gov
Katja Lemster Ph.D. 2001 katja.lemster empa.ch
Christian L. Lengauer Postdoc 1995 christian.lengauer univie.ac.at
Yi Li Gast Doktorand 2005-2006 liyi_jlu yahoo.com
Andriy Lyakhov
Postdoc 2008-2009
andriy.lyakhov stonybrook.edu
Yanming Ma
Postdoc 2006-2008
mym jlu.edu.cn
Kazuyuki Maeda Postdoc 1999-2000 k-maeda cc.tuat.ac.jp
Lars Massüger
Ph.D. 2007
lars.massueger mat.ethz.ch
Anton Meden Postdoc 1995-1996 tone.meden uni-lj.si
Ronald Miletich Postdoc 1998-2002 rmiletich min.uni-heidelberg.de
Stephanie Neidhardt (née Rath) Ph.D. 2002 stephanie.rath freenet.de
Lan Njo Gast Doktorandin 1997-1998 njo natlab.research.philips.com
Artem Oganov
Postdoc 2003-2008
artem.oganov sunysb.edu
Javier de Onate
Ph.D. 1997
jdeonate schneeberger.com
Taylan Örs
Ph.D. 2014
taylanors gmail.com
Heinrich Orsini-Rosenberg
Ph.D. 2013
hrosenberg gmx.net
Sinisa Prokic Ph.D. 2004
sprokic gmx.net
Hans Reifler
Techn. Fachspezialist 1986-2008
hans.reifler mat.ethz.ch
Philippe Schaub
Ph.D. 2010
philippe.schaub bfe.admin.ch
Stephan Scheidegger Ph.D. 1999  
Thilo Scholpp Ph.D. 2002 scholpp noc.dfn.de
Götz Schuck Postdoc 2002-2003 schuck solid.phys.ethz.ch
Jürgen Schreuer Postdoc 1994-2003 schreuer kristall.uni-frankfurt.de
Arkadiy Simonov
Ph.D. 2014
arkadiy.simonov alumni.ethz.ch, aglietto gmail.com
Dubrvka Sisak Jung
Ph.D. 2013
dubravka.sisak dectris.com
Erika Spengler Secretary 1979-2005 spengler mat.ethz.ch
Angelica Strutz
Ph.D. 2010
angelica.strutz gmail.com
Daniel Sutter Ph.D. 2007 daniel.sutter mat.ethz.ch
Cyril Thybaut Ph.D. 2004  
Ivan Victor Vjunitsky Postdoc 2001-2003  
Thomas Wessels Ph.D. 1999 thomas.wessels bayerbbs.com
Grégoire Witz
Postdoc 2005-2007
gregoire.witz power.alstom.com
Dan Xie
Ph.D. 2006-2010
Postdoc 2010-2011
dan.xie chevron.com
Oksana Zaharko Postdoc 1997-1998 oksana.zaharko psi.ch
Baiyu Zhang Ph.D. 1996  
Feiwu Zhang
Ph.D. 2008
feiwu.zhang mat.ethz.ch
 

Wichtiger Hinweis:
Diese Website wird in älteren Versionen von Netscape ohne graphische Elemente dargestellt. Die Funktionalität der Website ist aber trotzdem gewährleistet. Wenn Sie diese Website regelmässig benutzen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, auf Ihrem Computer einen aktuellen Browser zu installieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf
folgender Seite.

Important Note:
The content in this site is accessible to any browser or Internet device, however, some graphics will display correctly only in the newer versions of Netscape. To get the most out of our site we suggest you upgrade to a newer browser.
More information

© 2016 ETH Zurich | Imprint | Disclaimer | 3 September 2015
top